City Adminstration

City Office Staff

Brylie Haveron
      Accounts Payable
Amy Shelley
      Building Dept/City Office
Robyn Mortensen
      Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Heather Brindley
Jeff Nielson
      Finance Director/Recorder
Tammy Beck
      Treasurer/Utility Billing

Salem City Office

Salem City Office

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

30 West 100 South
P.O. Box 901
Salem, UT 84653

Utility Payment Drop Off Box - is located at the City Library parking lot

City Officials
Finance Director/Recorder: Jeffrey Nielson
Treasurer/Utility Billing: Tammy Beck
Court/HR/Payroll: Heather Brindley

Building Official Director: Steve Cox

Attorney: Vaughn Pickell
Assistant Attorney: Jason Sant
Auditor: Allred Jackson CPA Firm

Public Safety Director/Police Chief: Brad S. James
Animal Control: Phil Christensen
Fire Chief: James Ealey
SEMA Captain: Karen Boothe

Power Dept. Director: Ted Barnett
Roads Superintendent:  James Thomas
Wastewater Superintendent:  Mike Pritchett
Culinary/Secondary Water Supervisor:  Wade Reynolds
Parks and Cemetery Superintendent:  Chris Smith
Recreation Director:  Matt Marziale
Librarian:  Kerry Loveless